Module 6 Video Training Release: Tuesday, September 4th at 9 am PST / 12

September Monthly Module 6: Sales Training

video Block
Double-click here to add a video by URL or embed code. Learn more

We will meet as a group on Tuesday, September 11th at 5 pm PST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST to review the Worksheet for Module 6 and answer any of your questions related to your money mindset work, inner work and the Sales training.

Here is the zoom link to log in for all of our group sessions

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/950653323

Meeting ID: 950 653 323

You can also call in by using the following numbers

Or iPhone one-tap:
    US: +14086380968,,950653323#  or +16468769923,,950653323#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833
   International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/dq17IhezN

 

You can also book your monthly 1:1 call concerning Module 6 between September 4th - September 21st. Here is the link to my calendar to book your 1:1 session every month. 

https://calendly.com/mindshiftlife/popmastermind