Module 4 Video Training Release on July 10th at 9 am PST / 12 pm EST

Marketing & Sales Funnel Development

video Block
Double-click here to add a video by URL or embed code. Learn more
 

We will meet as a group on Tuesday, July 17th at 5 pm PST / 7 pm CST / 8 pm EST to review the Homework for Module 4 and answer any of your questions related to your money mindset work, inner work and your marketing & sales funnel development.

Here is the zoom link to log in for all of our group sessions

Join from PC, Mac, Linux, iOS or Android: https://zoom.us/j/950653323

Meeting ID: 950 653 323

You can also call in by using the following numbers

Or iPhone one-tap:
    US: +14086380968,,950653323#  or +16468769923,,950653323#
Or Telephone:
    Dial(for higher quality, dial a number based on your current location):
        US: +1 408 638 0968  or +1 646 876 9923  or +1 669 900 6833
   International numbers available: https://zoom.us/u/dq17IhezN

 

You can also book your monthly 1:1 call concerning Module 4 between July 10th - August 7th. Here is the link to my calendar to book your 1:1 session every month. 

https://calendly.com/mindshiftlife/popmastermind